## Bath Natural History Society Council 2024 (revised)

President:	Alan Feest
Deputy President:	(vacant)
Treasurer:	John Garrett
General Secretary:	Helena Crouch
Membership Secretary:	(vacant)
Newsletter & Publicity Co-ordinator:	Andrew Harrison
Webmaster:	David Hall
Magazine Editor:	Kate Souter
Field Meetings Programme Co-ordinator:	Alvan White
Indoor Programme Co-ordinator:	(vacant)
Ordinary Council Member:	Penny Williamson
Ordinary Council Member:	Carole Catling
Ordinary Council Member:	Dave Pole
Ordinary Council Member:	(vacant)